Knights of Columbus Wisconsin State Council Degree Schedule

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule

May 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7030
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
6:45 pm

1st Degree - Tomah
Hosted by: Council #4125
{Tomah, WI}
Monday, May 8, 2017
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4902
Monday, May 8, 2017
6:30 pm

Admission 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #974
{Chippewa Falls, WI}
Monday, May 8, 2017
7:30 pm

Admission Degree District 91
Hosted by: Council #6587
{Hayward, WI}
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
5:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #531
{Madison, WI}
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2845
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #13880
{Plover, WI}
Monday, May 15, 2017
6:30 pm

1st Degree - Green Bay
Hosted by: Council #10243
{GREEN BAY, WI}
Monday, May 15, 2017
7:00 pm

Cedarburg Admisson Degree
Hosted by: Council #4520
{Cedarburg, WI}
Monday, May 15, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission
Hosted by: Council #8985
{Webster, WI}
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
6:30 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #596
{Janesville, WI}
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
6:00 pm

Admission & Formation Degrees
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, May 18, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Independence
Hosted by: Council #2787
{Independence, WI}
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #6228
{Wautoma, WI}
Thursday, May 25, 2017
6:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Knight in a Day
Hosted by: Council #7106
{Superior, WI}
Saturday, May 20, 2017
8:00 am

2nd and 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #605
{Beloit, WI}
Sunday, May 21, 2017
2:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree District 91
Hosted by: Council #12738
{Iron River,, WI}
Sunday, June 4, 2017
9:30 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4871
{Dodgeville, WI}
Sunday, June 4, 2017
1:00 pm

1st Degree - Tomah
Hosted by: Council #4125
{Tomah, WI}
Monday, June 5, 2017
6:30 pm

Admission 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #974
{Chippewa Falls, WI}
Monday, June 5, 2017
7:15 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1762
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission & Formation Degrees
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, June 15, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Alma
Hosted by: Council #6789
{Alma, WI}
Monday, June 26, 2017
6:00 pm

Whitefish Bay Admisson Degree
Hosted by: Council #4706
{Whitefish Bay, WI}
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Western Wisconsin District Exemplification
{Madison, WI}
Saturday, June 3, 2017
10:00 am

 
July 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4871
{Dodgeville, WI}
Sunday, July 2, 2017
1:00 pm

1st Degree - Tomah
Hosted by: Council #4125
{Tomah, WI}
Monday, July 3, 2017
6:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #3492
{Richland Center, WI}
Sunday, July 9, 2017
6:00 pm

1st Degree Arcadia
Hosted by: Council #1654
{Arcadia, WI}
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4954
Thursday, July 13, 2017
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #13880
{Plover, WI}
Monday, July 17, 2017
6:30 pm

Mequon Admisson Degree
Hosted by: Council #5438
{Mequon, WI}
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

August 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4871
{Dodgeville, WI}
Sunday, August 6, 2017
1:00 pm

1st Degree - Tomah
Hosted by: Council #4125
{Tomah, WI}
Monday, August 7, 2017
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2845
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
6:30 pm

Brown Deer Admisson Degree
Hosted by: Council #6646
{Milwaukee , WI}
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4871
{Dodgeville, WI}
Sunday, September 3, 2017
1:00 pm

1st Degree - Tomah
Hosted by: Council #4125
{Tomah, WI}
Monday, September 4, 2017
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1762
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
7:00 pm

Admission egree
Hosted by: Council #4902
Monday, September 11, 2017
6:30 pm

Cedarburg Admisson Degree
Hosted by: Council #4520
{Cedarburg, WI}
Monday, September 11, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #9230
{Janesville, WI}
Thursday, September 21, 2017
6:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4871
{Dodgeville, WI}
Sunday, October 1, 2017
1:00 pm

1st Degree - Tomah
Hosted by: Council #4125
{Tomah, WI}
Monday, October 2, 2017
6:30 pm

Admission, Formation, Knighthood Degree
Hosted by: Council #6759
Saturday, October 14, 2017
8:00 am

Whitefish Bay Admisson Degree
Hosted by: Council #4706
{Whitefish Bay, WI}
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

November 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4871
{Dodgeville, WI}
Sunday, November 5, 2017
1:00 pm

1st Degree - Tomah
Hosted by: Council #4125
{Tomah, WI}
Monday, November 6, 2017
6:30 pm

Mequon Admisson Degree
Hosted by: Council #5438
{Mequon, WI}
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4871
{Dodgeville, WI}
Sunday, December 3, 2017
1:00 pm

Brown Deer Admisson Degree
Hosted by: Council #6646
{Milwaukee, WI}
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4871
{Dodgeville, WI}
Sunday, January 7, 2018
1:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

February 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4871
{Dodgeville, WI}
Sunday, February 4, 2018
1:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10363
{Janesville, WI}
Thursday, February 8, 2018
6:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4871
{Dodgeville, WI}
Sunday, March 4, 2018
1:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4871
{Dodgeville, WI}
Sunday, April 1, 2018
1:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month