12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of ST. JUDE COUNCIL #7736

May 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

7:00 pm - 1st Degree Ceremony McGivney Hall
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Monday, May 8, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree at MBS in Arlington
Hosted by: Council #9299
{Arlington, TX}
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
7:00 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, May 13, 2017
8:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, May 15, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree @ 10245
Hosted by: Council #10245
{Coppell, TX}
Thursday, May 18, 2017
6:30 pm

First Degree in Mansfield
Hosted by: Council #7736
{Mansfield, TX}
Thursday, May 18, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Event
Hosted by: Council #4771
{Denton, TX}
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
6:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony: Room 103 and 105 along with 108
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Thursday, May 25, 2017
7:00 pm

St. Joseph Council 8954 First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8954
{Richardson, TX}
Thursday, May 25, 2017
7:30 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, May 26, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Major Degree in Mansfield
Hosted by: Council #7736
{Mansfield, TX}
Saturday, May 6, 2017
8:00 am

Knight In a Day in Fort Worth (Our Lady of Guadalupe)
Hosted by: Council #16258
{Fort Worth, TX}
Saturday, May 20, 2017
8:00 am

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #799
{Dallas, TX}
Sunday, May 21, 2017
8:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, June 10, 2017
8:00 am

1st Degree @ Granbury
Hosted by: Council #9748
{Granbury, TX}
Sunday, June 11, 2017
2:00 pm

First Degree - Council 799
Hosted by: Council #799
{Dallas, TX}
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, June 15, 2017
7:30 pm

1st Degree Event
Hosted by: Council #4771
{Denton, TX}
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
6:30 pm

June Degree
Hosted by: Council #12300
{Wylie, TX}
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
7:30 pm

Prince of Peace First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
{Plano, TX}
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
7:00 pm

St. Michael's Garland Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #11862
{Garland, TX}
Thursday, June 29, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, June 30, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

Second & Third Degree
Hosted by: Council #12480
{Frisco, TX}
Saturday, June 3, 2017
7:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree in Granbury
Hosted by: Council #9748
{Granbury, TX}
Sunday, July 16, 2017
1:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, July 17, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, July 28, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

August 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, August 12, 2017
8:00 am

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, August 25, 2017
7:00 pm

St. Michael's Garland Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #11862
{Garland, TX}
Thursday, August 31, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

2nd and 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, August 12, 2017
7:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, September 18, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, September 21, 2017
7:30 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, September 22, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, October 14, 2017
8:00 am

St. Michael's Garland Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #11862
{Garland, TX}
Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, October 27, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

November 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, November 17, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, November 20, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, December 9, 2017
8:00 am

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
Thursday, December 21, 2017
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

February 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, March 19, 2018
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month