12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of MSGR STANLEY B WITKOWIAK COUNCIL COUNCIL #697

April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #6690
{Lake Mills, WI}
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #1609
{Columbus, WI}
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
7:00 pm

Brown Deer Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6646
{Milwaukee, WI}
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12709
{Sullivan, WI}
Monday, April 15, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15229
{Cambridge, WI}
Monday, April 15, 2019
7:00 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9230
{Janesville, WI}
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Eastern District 4th Degree Exemplification
{Appleton, WI}
Saturday, April 6, 2019
11:30 am

 
May 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9360
{Janesville, WI}
Thursday, May 2, 2019
6:15 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1864
{Jefferson, WI}
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
6:00 pm

ADMISSIONS DEGREE HOST COUNCIL 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666
{Huntley, IL}
Friday, May 10, 2019
7:00 pm

Cedarburg Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4520
{Cedarburg, WI}
Monday, May 13, 2019
7:00 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #10363
{Janesville, WI}
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Western District 4th Degree Exemplification-Richland Center
{Richland Center, WI}
Saturday, May 18, 2019
1:30 pm

 
June 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #6690
{Lake Mills, WI}
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
7:00 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9360
{Janesville, WI}
Thursday, June 6, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1478
{Watertown, WI}
Thursday, June 6, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6547
{Milton, WI}
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:00 pm

Whitefish Bay Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4706
{Whitefish Bay, WI}
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

ADMISSIONS DEGREE HOST COUNCIL 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666
{Huntley, IL}
Friday, July 12, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #3396
{Fort Atkinson, WI}
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

ADMISSIONS DEGREE HOST COUNCIL 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666
{Huntley, IL}
Friday, September 13, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12709
{Sullivan, WI}
Monday, September 16, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

October 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6547
{Milton, WI}
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Eastern District 4th Degree Exemplification
Sunday, October 6, 2019
9:00 am

Western District 4th Degree Exemplification-Janesville
{Janesville, WI}
Saturday, October 19, 2019
1:00 am

 
November 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

ADMISSIONS DEGREE HOST COUNCIL 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666
{Huntley, IL}
Friday, November 8, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1864
{Jefferson, WI}
Monday, November 11, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

ADMISSIONS DEGREE HOST COUNCIL 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666
{Huntley, IL}
Friday, December 13, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

January 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

ADMISSIONS DEGREE HOST COUNCIL 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666
{Huntley, IL}
Friday, January 10, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

ADMISSIONS DEGREE HOST COUNCIL 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666
{Huntley, IL}
Friday, February 14, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month