Mary, Queen of Peace Assembly #2112, Arlington, TX 76015 US
(www.mqop.org)
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES
CHAPTER SITE

12 MONTH DEGREE SCHEDULE

FOR COUNCILS WITHIN MILES OF MARY, QUEEN OF PEACE ASSEMBLY #2112

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule
August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree St. Michael the Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862

Friday, August 10, 2018

7:00 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293

Saturday, August 11, 2018

8:00 am

Admission Degree in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #10930

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

7:00 pm

1st Degree (Admission)
Hosted by: Council #10245

Thursday, August 16, 2018

6:30 pm

First Degree Team Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417

Thursday, August 16, 2018

6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6065

Monday, August 20, 2018

7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417

Thursday, August 23, 2018

7:30 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423

Friday, August 31, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation / Knighthood Degree
Hosted by: Council #13044

Saturday, August 11, 2018

7:30 am

Admission Degree in NRH
Hosted by: Council #8512

Thursday, August 23, 2018

6:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153

Saturday, September 1, 2018

7:30 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850

Monday, September 17, 2018

7:00 pm

Admission Degree St. Joseph's - Richardson
Hosted by: Council #8954

Thursday, September 27, 2018

7:30 pm

Admission Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423

Friday, September 28, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

4th Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #11862

Saturday, September 8, 2018

9:30 am

Major Degree in Argyle
Hosted by: Council #12553

Saturday, September 15, 2018

8:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Fall 2018 Exemplification - Dallas
{Dallas, TX}
Saturday, September 8, 2018
9:00 am

 
October 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree St. MIchael The Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862

Friday, October 12, 2018

7:00 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293

Saturday, October 13, 2018

8:00 am

First Degree Team Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417

Thursday, October 18, 2018

6:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417

Thursday, October 25, 2018

7:30 pm

Admission Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423

Friday, October 26, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Fall 2018 Exemplification - Colleyville
{Colleyville, TX}
Saturday, October 6, 2018
9:30 am

November 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153

Saturday, November 10, 2018

7:30 am

Admission Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423

Friday, November 16, 2018

7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850

Monday, November 19, 2018

7:00 pm

Admission Degree St. Joseph's - Richardson
Hosted by: Council #8954

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree in Fort Worth @ St. Andrew
Hosted by: Council #9868

Saturday, November 3, 2018

7:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293

Saturday, December 8, 2018

8:00 am

Admissions Degree St. Michael the Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862

Friday, December 14, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153

Saturday, January 5, 2019

7:30 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degrees Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #10245

Saturday, January 5, 2019

7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

February 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293

Saturday, February 9, 2019

8:00 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153

Saturday, March 2, 2019

7:30 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850

Monday, March 18, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree - St. Joseph's Richardson
Hosted by: Council #8954

Saturday, March 16, 2019

8:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293

Saturday, April 13, 2019

8:00 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

May 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153

Saturday, May 4, 2019

7:30 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850

Monday, May 20, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293

Saturday, June 8, 2019

8:00 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

2nd and 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #12480

Saturday, June 1, 2019

7:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month