Knights of Columbus Wisconsin State Council Degree Schedule

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule

April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12468
{Altoona, WI}
Monday, April 1, 2019
6:00 pm

1st Degree- Tomah
Hosted by: Council #4125
{Tomah, WI}
Monday, April 1, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #974
{Chippewa Falls, WI}
Monday, April 1, 2019
7:15 pm

1st Degree - Belmont
Hosted by: Council #11884
{Belmont, WI}
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #6690
{Lake Mills, WI}
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Ladysmith
Hosted by: Council #2481
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
6:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #3805
{Reedsburg, WI}
Monday, April 8, 2019
6:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #5397
{Spooner, WI}
Monday, April 8, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #839
{La Crosse, WI}
Monday, April 8, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #4948
{CORNELL, WI}
Monday, April 8, 2019
8:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE in Rothschild
Hosted by: Council #4628
{Rothschild, WI}
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
5:30 pm

Admission Degree St. Mary's in Bruce, WI
Hosted by: Council #7319
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
6:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #5456
{Ellsworth, WI}
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1257
{Eau Claire, WI}
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #1609
{Columbus, WI}
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #17021
{Boyceville, WI}
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
6:30 pm

Brown Deer Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6646
{Milwaukee, WI}
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16444
{La Crosse, WI}
Thursday, April 11, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, April 14, 2019
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12709
{Sullivan, WI}
Monday, April 15, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #6585
{BLOOMER, WI}
Monday, April 15, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15229
{Cambridge, WI}
Monday, April 15, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree in Athens
Hosted by: Council #16937
{Athens, WI}
Monday, April 15, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Rice Lake
Hosted by: Council #2137
{Rice Lake, WI}
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:00 am

1st Degree - Brodhead
Hosted by: Council #1471
{Brodhead, WI}
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:00 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9230
{Janesville, WI}
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree in Torun
Hosted by: Council #12467
{Stevens Point, WI}
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #3249
{STANLEY, WI}
Thursday, April 25, 2019
7:45 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

District 26 / Formation and Knighthood Degrees
Hosted by: Council #3492
{Richland Center, WI}
Monday, April 22, 2019
6:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Eastern District 4th Degree Exemplification
{Appleton, WI}
Saturday, April 6, 2019
11:30 am

 
May 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree Ladysmith
Hosted by: Council #2481
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
6:00 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9360
{Janesville, WI}
Thursday, May 2, 2019
6:15 pm

1st Degree - Belleville
Hosted by: Council #6630
{Belleville, WI}
Monday, May 6, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Monday, May 6, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12468
{Altoona, WI}
Monday, May 6, 2019
6:00 pm

1st Degree- Tomah
Hosted by: Council #4125
{Tomah, WI}
Monday, May 6, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #974
{Chippewa Falls, WI}
Monday, May 6, 2019
7:15 pm

Admission Degree Barron
Hosted by: Council #7022
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
5:30 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #9546
{Rice Lake, WI}
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1864
{Jefferson, WI}
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree in Mosinee
Hosted by: Council #5488
{Mosinee, WI}
Thursday, May 9, 2019
6:15 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7775
{Cottage Grove , WI}
Thursday, May 9, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, May 12, 2019
10:00 am

1st Degree - Cuba City
Hosted by: Council #765
{Cuba City, WI}
Monday, May 13, 2019
6:00 pm

Cedarburg Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4520
{Cedarburg, WI}
Monday, May 13, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #4948
{CORNELL, WI}
Monday, May 13, 2019
8:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1257
{Eau Claire, WI}
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
6:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #3450
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - Madison, WI
Hosted by: Council #531
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
6:30 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #10363
{Janesville, WI}
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #2055
{Menomonie, WI}
Sunday, May 19, 2019
5:00 pm

First Degree Initiation
Hosted by: Council #719
{Marinette, WI}
Monday, May 20, 2019
6:45 pm

Admission 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #6585
{BLOOMER, WI}
Monday, May 20, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Rice Lake
Hosted by: Council #2137
{Rice Lake, WI}
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #10893
{Madison, WI}
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree - Madison, WI
Hosted by: Council #4527
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #3249
{STANLEY, WI}
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7:45 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

2nd & 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #13880
{Plover, WI}
Monday, May 6, 2019
6:00 pm

2nd & 3rd Degrees-Plover
Hosted by: Council #13880
{Plover, WI}
Monday, May 6, 2019
6:30 pm

Formation and Knighthood Degrees-Tigerton
Hosted by: Council #5008
{Tigerton, WI}
Saturday, May 18, 2019
9:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Western District 4th Degree Exemplification-Richland Center
{Richland Center, WI}
Saturday, May 18, 2019
1:30 pm

 
June 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - Madison, WI (East)
Hosted by: Council #4586
Sunday, June 2, 2019
12:15 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #9438
{Bangor, WI}
Monday, June 3, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12468
{Altoona, WI}
Monday, June 3, 2019
6:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE in Wausau
Hosted by: Council #1069
{Wausau, WI}
Monday, June 3, 2019
6:00 pm

1st Degree- Tomah
Hosted by: Council #4125
{Tomah, WI}
Monday, June 3, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #974
{Chippewa Falls, WI}
Monday, June 3, 2019
7:15 pm

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #6690
{Lake Mills, WI}
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
7:00 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9360
{Janesville, WI}
Thursday, June 6, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1478
{Watertown, WI}
Thursday, June 6, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #4948
{CORNELL, WI}
Monday, June 10, 2019
8:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6547
{Milton, WI}
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1257
{Eau Claire, WI}
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #4879
{Sun Prairie, WI}
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #746
{Baraboo, WI}
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, June 16, 2019
10:00 am

Admission 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #6585
{BLOOMER, WI}
Monday, June 17, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #8985
{Webster, WI}
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree - Darlington
Hosted by: Council #1080
{Darlington, WI}
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree - Monona, WI
Hosted by: Council #16863
Sunday, June 23, 2019
11:45 am

Whitefish Bay Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4706
{Whitefish Bay, WI}
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
6:00 pm

1st Degree - Oregon
Hosted by: Council #13480
{Oregon, WI}
Thursday, June 27, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree- Tomah
Hosted by: Council #4125
{Tomah, WI}
Monday, July 1, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, July 14, 2019
10:00 am

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4392
{Wisconsin Dells, WI}
Thursday, July 18, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6508
{Edgerton, WI}
Thursday, July 18, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree- Tomah
Hosted by: Council #4125
{Tomah, WI}
Monday, August 5, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #3805
{Reedsburg, WI}
Monday, August 12, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #3396
{Fort Atkinson, WI}
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, August 18, 2019
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree- Tomah
Hosted by: Council #4125
{Tomah, WI}
Monday, September 2, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - Madison
Hosted by: Council #531
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
6:15 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #3450
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, September 15, 2019
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12709
{Sullivan, WI}
Monday, September 16, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

October 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree- Tomah
Hosted by: Council #4125
{Tomah, WI}
Monday, October 7, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6547
{Milton, WI}
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
6:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #746
{Baraboo, WI}
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - Monona, WI
Hosted by: Council #16863
Thursday, October 10, 2019
6:15 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, October 13, 2019
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Eastern District 4th Degree Exemplification
Sunday, October 6, 2019
9:00 am

Western District 4th Degree Exemplification-Janesville
{Janesville, WI}
Saturday, October 19, 2019
1:00 am

 
November 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree- Tomah
Hosted by: Council #4125
{Tomah, WI}
Monday, November 4, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1864
{Jefferson, WI}
Monday, November 11, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, November 17, 2019
10:00 am

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4392
{Wisconsin Dells, WI}
Thursday, November 21, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree- Tomah
Hosted by: Council #4125
{Tomah, WI}
Monday, December 2, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #3805
{Reedsburg, WI}
Saturday, December 7, 2019
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, December 15, 2019
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6508
{Edgerton, WI}
Thursday, December 19, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

January 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month