Knights of Columbus Wisconsin State Council Degree Schedule

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule

April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4871
{Dodgeville, WI}
Sunday, April 1, 2018
1:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12468
{Altoona , WI}
Monday, April 2, 2018
6:15 pm

1st Degree - Tomah
Hosted by: Council #4125
{Tomah, WI}
Monday, April 2, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12491
{ Stoughton, WI}
Monday, April 2, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4735
{Denmark, WI}
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #6690
{Lake Mills, WI}
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
7:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE at St. Anthony Spirituality Center, Marathon
Hosted by: Council #16280
{Marathon, WI}
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
6:30 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #6599
Thursday, April 5, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13702
{Weyauwega, WI}
Sunday, April 8, 2018
9:00 am

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #710
{Manitowoc, WI}
Sunday, April 8, 2018
1:30 pm

Admission Degree in Richland Center
Hosted by: Council #3492
{Richland Center, WI}
Sunday, April 8, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16298
{Amery, WI}
Sunday, April 8, 2018
12:00 pm

Admission Degree - East Madison
Hosted by: Council #4586
Sunday, April 8, 2018
12:15 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #3805
{Reedsburg, WI}
Monday, April 9, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15659
{Sturtevant, WI}
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
6:00 pm

1st degree _Hartland _3562
Hosted by: Council #3562
{Hartland, WI}
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
7:00 pm

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree Columbus, WI
Hosted by: Council #1609
{Columbus , WI}
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
7:30 pm

Brown Deer Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6646
{Milwaukee, WI}
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
7:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #1170
Thursday, April 12, 2018
6:30 pm

First, Second, Third Degree
Hosted by: Council #1762
Saturday, April 14, 2018
7:30 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, April 15, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree Ladysmith
Hosted by: Council #2481
Sunday, April 15, 2018
1:00 pm

St Bron's Plover
Hosted by: Council #13880
Monday, April 16, 2018
6:00 am

Admission Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9230
{Janesville, WI}
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree East Troy
Hosted by: Council #4579
{East Troy, WI}
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
6:30 pm

Cardinal Stritch - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4614
{Milwaukee, WI}
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, April 19, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2055
{Menomonie, WI}
Sunday, April 22, 2018
5:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13733
{Big Bend, WI}
Monday, April 23, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - East Madison
Hosted by: Council #4586
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
6:00 pm

OLQOH Cafetera WISCONSIN RAPIDS
Hosted by: Council #1558
Thursday, April 26, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degrees
Hosted by: Council #1762
{Hudson, WI}
Saturday, April 14, 2018
8:45 am

Admission Degree Rice Lake
Hosted by: Council #2137
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
6:00 pm

2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, April 19, 2018
7:45 pm

Formation and Knighthood Degrees
Hosted by: Council #1744
{Medford, WI}
Sunday, April 22, 2018
12:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Eastern District Exemplification
{Fond du Luc, WI}
Saturday, April 7, 2018
10:00 am

 
May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #1478
{Watertown, WI}
Thursday, May 3, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Monday, May 7, 2018
6:00 pm

1st Degree - Tomah
Hosted by: Council #4125
{Tomah, WI}
Monday, May 7, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree Elkhorn
Hosted by: Council #3464
Monday, May 7, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #839
Monday, May 7, 2018
7:00 pm

Cedarburg Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4520
{Cedarburg, WI}
Monday, May 7, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15659
{Sturtevant, WI}
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree - Madison
Hosted by: Council #531
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
6:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #3450
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
6:30 pm

1st Degree _Hartland_ 3562
Hosted by: Council #3562
{Hartland, WI}
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
7:00 pm

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree - Roxbury
Hosted by: Council #3099
{Roxbury, WI}
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
7:30 pm

Our Lady of Guadalupe - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6719
{Milwaukee, WI}
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
6:30 pm

WI Rapids
Hosted by: Council #1558
Thursday, May 10, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Lesson
Hosted by: Council #596
{Janesville, WI}
Thursday, May 10, 2018
6:45 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, May 13, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5397
{Spooner, WI}
Monday, May 14, 2018
7:00 pm

ST BRON'S
Hosted by: Council #13880
Monday, May 14, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, May 17, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Dodgeville
Hosted by: Council #4871
{Dodgeville, WI}
Thursday, May 17, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #13733
{Big Bend, WI}
Monday, May 28, 2018
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighhood Degrees
Hosted by: Council #1797
{New London, WI}
Saturday, May 5, 2018
9:30 am

2nd & 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #13880
{Plover, WI}
Monday, May 7, 2018
6:30 pm

2nd and 3rd Degrees - Tomah
Hosted by: Council #4125
{Tomah, WI}
Saturday, May 12, 2018
11:00 am

2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, May 17, 2018
7:45 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree - Tomah
Hosted by: Council #4125
{Tomah, WI}
Monday, June 4, 2018
6:30 pm

St Stephen - The Martyr - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16821
{Oak Creek, WI}
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
6:30 am

Admission Degree - Madison
Hosted by: Council #4586
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #6690
{Lake Mills, WI}
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9360
{Janesville, WI}
Thursday, June 7, 2018
6:15 pm

1st Degree - Lodi
Hosted by: Council #6463
{Lodi, WI}
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
1:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15659
{Sturtevant, WI}
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
6:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #746
{Baraboo, WI}
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
6:30 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #3562
{Hartland, WI}
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
7:00 pm

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
7:00 pm

Nekoosa
Hosted by: Council #12662
Thursday, June 14, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, June 17, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12609
{Balsam Lake, WI}
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, June 21, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Mukwonago
Hosted by: Council #7048
{Mukwonago, WI}
Sunday, June 24, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13733
{Big Bend, WI}
Monday, June 25, 2018
6:00 pm

Whitefish Bay Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4706
{Whitefish Bay, WI}
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10914
Thursday, June 28, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree Event
Hosted by: Council #16821
{Oak Creek, WI}
Saturday, June 16, 2018
10:30 am

2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, June 21, 2018
7:45 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

July 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree East Troy
Hosted by: Council #4579
{East Troy, WI}
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
6:30 pm

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - Madison
Hosted by: Council #4527
Thursday, July 12, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, July 15, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #8985
{Webster, WI}
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
7:00 pm

Mequon Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5438
{Mequon, WI}
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
7:00 pm

South Milwaukeee #1709 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1709
{South Milwaukee, WI}
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree - Waunakee
Hosted by: Council #6371
{Waunakee, WI}
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4392
{Wisconsin Dells, WI}
Thursday, July 19, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #1478
{Watertown, WI}
Thursday, August 2, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree - Mazomanie
Hosted by: Council #7811
{Mazomanie, WI}
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
7:00 pm

Brown Deer Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6646
{Milwaukee, WI}
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, August 12, 2018
10:00 am

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #3805
{Reedsburg, WI}
Monday, August 13, 2018
10:00 am

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #3805
{Reedsburg, WI}
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree Elkhorn
Hosted by: Council #3464
{Elkhorn, WI}
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
6:30 pm

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
7:00 pm

Basilica of St Josephat- Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13583
{Milwaukee, WI}
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree - Madison
Hosted by: Council #9082
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Cedarburg Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4520
{Cedarburg, WI}
Monday, September 10, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - Madison
Hosted by: Council #531
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
6:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #3450
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
6:30 pm

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree - Roxbury
Hosted by: Council #3099
{Roxbury, WI}
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, September 16, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree Mukwonago
Hosted by: Council #7048
{Mukwonago, WI}
Sunday, September 16, 2018
6:00 pm

Cardinal Stritch - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4614
{Milwaukee, WI}
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Western District Fourth Degree Exemplification
{Hudson, WI}
Saturday, September 29, 2018
1:00 am

October 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #746
{Baraboo, WI}
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
6:30 pm

524 Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, October 14, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
7:00 pm

Whitefish Bay Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4706
{Whitefish Bay, WI}
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4392
{Wisconsin Dells, WI}
Thursday, November 15, 2018
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, November 18, 2018
10:00 am

Mequon Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5438
{Mequon, WI}
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #3805
{Reedsburg, WI}
Saturday, December 1, 2018
10:00 am

Brown Deer Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6646
{Milwaukee, WI}
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, December 16, 2018
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month