Knights of Columbus Texas State Council Degree Schedule

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule

April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Ceremony @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
7:30 pm

Our Lady of Angels Council 13044 First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Thursday, April 5, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification @ St Anthony Marie De Claret
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, April 12, 2018
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree - St. Michael the Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862
{Garland, TX}
Friday, April 13, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony @ Prince of Peace
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, April 16, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree Initiation
Hosted by: Council #12320
Monday, April 16, 2018
7:00 pm

Admisson Degree 1st
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Monday, April 16, 2018
7:00 pm

No First Degree Exemplification This Month
Hosted by: Council #9997
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree - Council 799
Hosted by: Council #799
{Dallas, TX}
Thursday, April 19, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree Event - SMU College Council 15852
Hosted by: Council #15852
{Dallas, TX}
Saturday, April 21, 2018
9:00 am

1st Degree Exemplification St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, April 23, 2018
6:00 pm

1st Degree @ 10245
Hosted by: Council #10245
{Coppell, TX}
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
6:30 pm

April Degree
Hosted by: Council #12300
{Wylie, TX}
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
7:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
{Plano, TX}
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree - Council 11937
Hosted by: Council #11937
{Dallas, TX}
Thursday, April 26, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #2771
{Gladwater, TX}
Saturday, April 7, 2018
10:00 am

Knight in a Day/Major Degree in Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789
{Colleyville, TX}
Saturday, April 14, 2018
9:15 am

Formation and Knighthood Degrees Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #5052
{Farmers Branch, TX}
Sunday, April 15, 2018
7:00 am

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #1289
{Sherman, TX}
Saturday, April 21, 2018
9:30 am

2nd and 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #8482
{Houston, TX}
Sunday, April 22, 2018
9:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Ceremony @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
7:30 pm

1st Degree followed by Business Meeting
Hosted by: Council #11093
{longview, TX}
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
1:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #8306
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
6:00 pm

1st Degree @ 10245
Hosted by: Council #10245
{Coppell, TX}
Thursday, May 10, 2018
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification @ St Anthony Marie De Claret
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, May 10, 2018
6:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, May 12, 2018
8:00 am

1st Degree Ceremony @ Prince of Peace
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, May 14, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree Exemplification 7 pm (Upper Room)
Hosted by: Council #9997
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree Team Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, May 17, 2018
6:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, May 21, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony 2nd Floor
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree St. Joseph Catholic Church Council 8954
Hosted by: Council #8954
{Richardson,, TX}
Thursday, May 24, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, May 24, 2018
7:30 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, May 25, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789
{Colleyville, TX}
Saturday, May 26, 2018
10:00 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Knight in a Day in Fort Worth @ St. Andrew
Hosted by: Council #9868
{Fort Worth, TX}
Saturday, May 5, 2018
7:30 am

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #799
{Dallas, TX}
Saturday, May 19, 2018
8:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

KofC 1st Degree in Lewisvville
Hosted by: Council #9884
{Lewisville, TX}
Sunday, June 3, 2018
12:30 pm

1st Degree Ceremony @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
7:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification @ St Anthony Marie De Claret
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, June 14, 2018
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree St. Michael the Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862
{Garland , TX}
Friday, June 15, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, June 18, 2018
6:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony @ Prince of Peace
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, June 18, 2018
7:00 pm

Admisson Degree 1st
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Monday, June 18, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789
{Colleyville, TX}
Saturday, June 23, 2018
10:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
{Plano, TX}
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, June 29, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Knight In A Day in Weatherford
Hosted by: Council #7264
{Weatherford, TX}
Saturday, June 9, 2018
7:30 am

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #786
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, June 9, 2018
8:00 am

2nd and 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #12480
{Frisco, TX}
Saturday, June 16, 2018
9:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

July 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Exemplification @ St Anthony Marie De Claret
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, July 12, 2018
6:30 pm

1st Degree Ceremony @ Prince of Peace
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, July 16, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, July 16, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Exemplification @ St Anthony Marie De Claret
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, August 9, 2018
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree St. Michael the Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862
{Garland , TX}
Friday, August 10, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree Team Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, August 16, 2018
6:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, August 23, 2018
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation / Knighthood Degree
Hosted by: Council #13044
{Allen, TX}
Saturday, August 11, 2018
7:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, September 17, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

October 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree St. MIchael The Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862
{Garland , TX}
Friday, October 12, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree Team Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, October 18, 2018
6:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, October 25, 2018
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, November 19, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree St. Michael the Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862
{Garland , TX}
Friday, December 14, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, March 18, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month