12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Field Agent Page

For Councils within miles of Zip/Postal Code 22192

February 2019

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #5332
Monday, February 4, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree JP1 Council
Hosted by: Council #9259
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4182
Monday, February 11, 2019
7:00 pm

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #4182
Monday, February 11, 2019
8:00 pm

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #5332
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
8:00 pm

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #4182
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
1:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4182
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
7:00 pm

Formation Degree Dist. 18 Council 6831
Hosted by: Council #6831
Saturday, February 16, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 15256
Hosted by: Council #6831
Monday, February 18, 2019
7:30 pm

Knighthood Degree
Hosted by: Council #7517
Saturday, February 23, 2019
12:00 pm

First Degree (Host 6828)
Hosted by: Council #6828
Thursday, February 28, 2019
7:30 pm

 
March 2019

Scheduled Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5567
Thursday, March 14, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2323
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12579
Thursday, March 21, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
6:30 pm

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
8:00 pm

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 6831
Hosted by: Council #6831
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
7:30 pm

First Degree (Host 7469)
Hosted by: Council #6828
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
7:30 pm

 
April 2019

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #5332
Monday, April 1, 2019
7:30 pm

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #5332
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
8:00 pm

Admission Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #14612
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
7:30 pm

Formation Degree Dist. 18 Council 15256
Hosted by: Council #6831
Monday, April 15, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 11136
Hosted by: Council #6831
Monday, April 22, 2019
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #11106
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
7:00 pm

First Degree (Host 6828)
Hosted by: Council #6828
Thursday, April 25, 2019
7:30 pm

May 2019

Admission Degree JP1 Council
Hosted by: Council #9259
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
7:30 pm

First Degree (Host 7469)
Hosted by: Council #6828
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 15256
Hosted by: Council #6831
Monday, May 13, 2019
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12579
Thursday, May 16, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 6831
Hosted by: Council #6831
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
6:30 pm

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
8:00 pm

 
June 2019

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #5332
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
8:00 pm

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 11136
Hosted by: Council #6831
Monday, June 10, 2019
7:30 pm

Formation Degree Dist. 18 Council 16938
Hosted by: Council #6831
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2323
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
8:00 pm

Scheduled Admission Degree - Business Meeting (Budget Approval)
Hosted by: Council #5567
Thursday, June 27, 2019
7:30 pm

 
July 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

August 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
September 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
October 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

November 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
December 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
January 2020

No Degree Events scheduled this month