12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Field Agent Page

For Councils within miles of Zip/Postal Code 60950

October 2018

CANCELLED: Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
Monday, October 15, 2018
7:00 pm

ADMISSION (1st) DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #4977
Monday, October 29, 2018
6:30 pm

 
November 2018

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
Monday, November 19, 2018
7:00 pm

 
December 2018

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
7:00 pm

January 2019

CANCELLED: Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
7:00 pm

 
February 2019

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4977
Monday, February 18, 2019
6:30 pm

 
March 2019

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
7:30 pm

April 2019

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
7:30 pm

 
May 2019

CANCELLED: Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
7:30 pm

 
June 2019

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
7:30 pm

July 2019

CANCELLED - no CH, Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
7:30 pm

 
August 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
September 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month