12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Field Agent Page

For Councils within miles of Zip/Postal Code 60950

August 2018

Seminarian Softball and Picnic-Butterfield Park in Elmhurst
Hosted by: Council #14171
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
5:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4836
Monday, August 13, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
7:00 pm

 
September 2018

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #16446
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4977
Monday, September 24, 2018
6:30 pm

 
October 2018

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4977
Monday, October 29, 2018
6:30 pm

November 2018

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
7:00 pm

 
December 2018

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
7:00 pm

 
January 2019

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
7:00 pm

February 2019

Admission (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4977
Monday, February 18, 2019
6:30 pm

 
March 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
April 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

May 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
June 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
July 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month