12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Field Agent Page

For Councils within miles of Zip/Postal Code 60950

May 2018

CANCELLED: Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
7:30 pm

Major Degree on Saturday May 12, 2018
Hosted by: Council #15296
Saturday, May 12, 2018
12:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4977
Monday, May 14, 2018
6:30 pm

1st Deg. Valpo
Hosted by: Council #7473
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
1:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #16446
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Deg. at Griffith
Hosted by: Council #7473
Thursday, May 17, 2018
1:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
Thursday, May 17, 2018
7:00 pm

2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
Thursday, May 17, 2018
7:45 pm

 
June 2018

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Deg. at Nativity
Hosted by: Council #7473
Thursday, June 21, 2018
1:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
Thursday, June 21, 2018
7:00 pm

2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #697
Thursday, June 21, 2018
7:45 pm

 
July 2018

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #16446
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
7:00 pm

August 2018

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
7:00 pm

 
September 2018

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #16446
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
7:00 pm

 
October 2018

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
7:00 pm

November 2018

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
7:00 pm

 
December 2018

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
7:00 pm

 
January 2019

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
7:00 pm

February 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
March 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
April 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month