12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Field Agent Page

For Councils within miles of Zip/Postal Code 76117

January 2019

Formation and Knighthood Degrees Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #10245
Saturday, January 5, 2019
7:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, January 5, 2019
7:30 am

Knight in a Day in Muenster
Hosted by: Council #1459
Saturday, January 5, 2019
8:00 am

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #10245
Thursday, January 10, 2019
7:00 pm

Knight In A Day in Arlington
Hosted by: Council #13470
Saturday, January 19, 2019
8:00 am

Major Degrees
Hosted by: Council #799
Sunday, January 20, 2019
7:30 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree St. Joseph's - Richardson
Hosted by: Council #8954
Thursday, January 24, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
Friday, January 25, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree In Spanish at All Saint's Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
Monday, January 28, 2019
6:30 pm

Our Lady of Angels Council 13044 First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13044
Thursday, January 31, 2019
7:30 pm

 
February 2019

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
Saturday, February 9, 2019
8:00 am

First Degree Admission
Hosted by: Council #11862
Friday, February 15, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6065
Monday, February 18, 2019
6:30 am

Admission Degree in Bedford
Hosted by: Council #7641
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
Friday, February 22, 2019
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
7:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
Thursday, February 28, 2019
7:00 pm

 
March 2019

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, March 2, 2019
7:30 am

Major Degree - St. Joseph's Richardson
Hosted by: Council #8954
Saturday, March 16, 2019
8:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
Monday, March 18, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree In Spanish at All Saint's Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
Monday, March 25, 2019
6:30 pm

Our Lady of Angels Council 13044 First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13044
Thursday, March 28, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
Friday, March 29, 2019
7:00 pm

April 2019

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #5052
Sunday, April 7, 2019
9:30 am

First Degree Admission
Hosted by: Council #11862
Friday, April 12, 2019
7:30 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
Saturday, April 13, 2019
8:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
7:30 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
Friday, April 26, 2019
7:00 pm

 
May 2019

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, May 4, 2019
7:30 am

Admission Degree In Spanish at All Saint's Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
Monday, May 20, 2019
6:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
Monday, May 20, 2019
7:00 pm

Our Lady of Angels Council 13044 First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13044
Thursday, May 30, 2019
7:30 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
Friday, May 31, 2019
7:00 pm

 
June 2019

2nd and 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #12480
Saturday, June 8, 2019
7:30 am

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
Saturday, June 8, 2019
8:00 am

First Degree Admission
Hosted by: Council #11862
Friday, June 14, 2019
7:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
7:30 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
Friday, June 28, 2019
7:00 pm

July 2019

Admission Degree In Spanish at All Saint's Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
Monday, July 29, 2019
6:30 pm

 
August 2019

First Degree Admission
Hosted by: Council #11862
Friday, August 9, 2019
7:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
7:30 pm

 
September 2019

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
Thursday, September 26, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree In Spanish at All Saint's Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
Monday, September 30, 2019
6:30 pm

October 2019

First Degree Admission
Hosted by: Council #11862
Friday, October 11, 2019
7:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
7:30 pm

 
November 2019

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
Thursday, November 21, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree In Spanish at All Saint's Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
Monday, November 25, 2019
6:30 pm

 
December 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month