12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Field Agent Page

For Councils within miles of Zip/Postal Code 76117

October 2018

Major Degree in Windthorst
Hosted by: Council #1824
Saturday, October 6, 2018
8:30 am

Admissions Degree St. MIchael The Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862
Friday, October 12, 2018
7:00 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
Saturday, October 13, 2018
8:00 am

1st Degree (Spanish)
Hosted by: Council #6065
Monday, October 15, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree Team Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417
Thursday, October 18, 2018
6:30 pm

First Degree @ Council 6269 in Arlington
Hosted by: Council #6269
Thursday, October 25, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
Thursday, October 25, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
Friday, October 26, 2018
7:00 pm

 
November 2018

Major Degree in Fort Worth @ St. Andrew
Hosted by: Council #9868
Saturday, November 3, 2018
7:30 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, November 10, 2018
7:30 am

Admission Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
Friday, November 16, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
Monday, November 19, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree St. Joseph's - Richardson
Hosted by: Council #8954
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
7:30 pm

Our Lady of Angels Council 13044 First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13044
Thursday, November 29, 2018
7:30 pm

 
December 2018

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
Saturday, December 8, 2018
8:00 am

Admissions Degree St. Michael the Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862
Friday, December 14, 2018
7:00 pm

January 2019

Formation and Knighthood Degrees Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #10245
Saturday, January 5, 2019
7:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, January 5, 2019
7:30 am

Knight In A Day in Arlington
Hosted by: Council #13470
Saturday, January 19, 2019
8:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
7:00 pm

Our Lady of Angels Council 13044 First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13044
Thursday, January 31, 2019
7:30 pm

 
February 2019

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
Saturday, February 9, 2019
8:00 am

 
March 2019

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, March 2, 2019
7:30 am

Major Degree - St. Joseph's Richardson
Hosted by: Council #8954
Saturday, March 16, 2019
8:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
Monday, March 18, 2019
7:00 pm

Our Lady of Angels Council 13044 First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13044
Thursday, March 28, 2019
7:30 pm

April 2019

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
Saturday, April 13, 2019
8:00 am

 
May 2019

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, May 4, 2019
7:30 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
Monday, May 20, 2019
7:00 pm

Our Lady of Angels Council 13044 First Degree
Hosted by: Council #13044
Thursday, May 30, 2019
7:30 pm

 
June 2019

2nd and 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #12480
Saturday, June 8, 2019
7:30 am

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293
Saturday, June 8, 2019
8:00 am

July 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
August 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
September 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month