12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Field Agent Page

For Councils within miles of Zip/Postal Code 76117

January 2018

Formation and Knighthood Degrees Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #10245
Saturday, January 6, 2018
7:00 am

Major Degree in Arlington
Hosted by: Council #13470
Saturday, January 6, 2018
8:00 am

First Degree in Argyle
Hosted by: Council #12553
Thursday, January 11, 2018
6:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, January 13, 2018
8:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
7:00 pm

Knight In A Day in Muenster
Hosted by: Council #1459
Saturday, January 20, 2018
8:00 am

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789
Saturday, January 20, 2018
10:00 am

St. Joseph's Casino & Silent Auction NIght
Hosted by: Council #8954
Saturday, January 20, 2018
6:00 pm

Spanish Admission Degree in Arlington
Hosted by: Council #8895
Monday, January 22, 2018
6:30 pm

Admission Degree at MBS in Arlington
Hosted by: Council #9299
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony Rooms 203-206
Hosted by: Council #13044
Thursday, January 25, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree St. Joseph Catholic Church Council 8954
Hosted by: Council #8954
Thursday, January 25, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
Friday, January 26, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree in Weathreford
Hosted by: Council #7264
Sunday, January 28, 2018
1:30 pm

 
February 2018

Admission Degree in Mansfield
Hosted by: Council #7736
Thursday, February 1, 2018
6:30 pm

First Degree Team Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417
Thursday, February 1, 2018
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree - St. Michael the Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862
Friday, February 9, 2018
7:00 pm

Major Degree at St. Andrew in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #9868
Saturday, February 10, 2018
7:30 am

Mardi Gras Gala
Hosted by: Council #9337
Saturday, February 10, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
Thursday, February 15, 2018
7:30 pm

Major Degree in Mansfield
Hosted by: Council #7736
Saturday, February 17, 2018
8:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6065
Monday, February 19, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
Friday, February 23, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789
Saturday, February 24, 2018
10:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
7:00 pm

 
March 2018

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, March 10, 2018
8:00 am

Admission Degree in Lewisville
Hosted by: Council #9884
Sunday, March 11, 2018
12:30 pm

Admissions Degree St. Joseph Catholic Church Council 8954
Hosted by: Council #8954
Saturday, March 17, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
Monday, March 19, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony 2nd Floor
Hosted by: Council #13044
Thursday, March 22, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
Friday, March 23, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789
Saturday, March 24, 2018
10:00 am

Formation and Knighthood Degrees Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #5052
Sunday, March 25, 2018
7:00 am

April 2018

Admissions Degree - St. Michael the Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862
Friday, April 13, 2018
7:00 pm

Admisson Degree 1st
Hosted by: Council #6065
Monday, April 16, 2018
7:00 pm

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #1289
Saturday, April 21, 2018
9:30 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
Friday, April 27, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789
Saturday, April 28, 2018
10:00 am

 
May 2018

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153
Saturday, May 12, 2018
8:00 am

First Degree Team Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417
Thursday, May 17, 2018
6:30 pm

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #799
Saturday, May 19, 2018
8:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
Monday, May 21, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony 2nd Floor
Hosted by: Council #13044
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree St. Joseph Catholic Church Council 8954
Hosted by: Council #8954
Thursday, May 24, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
Thursday, May 24, 2018
7:30 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
Friday, May 25, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789
Saturday, May 26, 2018
10:00 am

 
June 2018

KofC 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #9884
Sunday, June 3, 2018
12:30 pm

Admissions Degree St. Michael the Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862
Friday, June 15, 2018
7:00 pm

2nd and 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #12480
Saturday, June 16, 2018
9:30 am

Admisson Degree 1st
Hosted by: Council #6065
Monday, June 18, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789
Saturday, June 23, 2018
10:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
Friday, June 29, 2018
7:00 pm

July 2018

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
Monday, July 16, 2018
7:00 pm

 
August 2018

Admissions Degree St. Michael the Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862
Friday, August 10, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree Team Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417
Thursday, August 16, 2018
6:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
Thursday, August 23, 2018
7:30 pm

 
September 2018

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
Monday, September 17, 2018
7:00 pm

October 2018

Admissions Degree St. MIchael The Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862
Friday, October 12, 2018
7:00 pm

First Degree Team Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417
Thursday, October 18, 2018
6:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
Thursday, October 25, 2018
7:30 pm

 
November 2018

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
Monday, November 19, 2018
7:00 pm

 
December 2018

Admissions Degree St. Michael the Archangel Garland
Hosted by: Council #11862
Friday, December 14, 2018
7:00 pm