12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of SPRINGFIELD COUNCIL #6153

October 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #5332
{Manassas, VA}
Monday, October 1, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree SEAS Council 8183
Hosted by: Council #9259
{Woodbridge, VA}
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2323
{Derwood, MD}
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
8:00 pm

Admission Degree JP1 Council
Hosted by: Council #9259
{Woodbridge, VA}
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165
{Woodbridge, VA}
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 6831
Hosted by: Council #6831
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #13008
{Silver Spring, MD}
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
7:45 pm

Scheduled Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5567
{Wheaton, MD}
Thursday, October 25, 2018
7:30 pm

4th Degree (Patriotism) Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #6831
Saturday, October 27, 2018
8:00 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission and Formation Degree Dist. 18 Council 11136
Hosted by: Council #6831
{Purcellville, VA}
Monday, November 12, 2018
7:30 pm

Formation Degree Dist. 18 Council 15256
Hosted by: Council #6831
{Ashburn, VA}
Monday, November 12, 2018
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12579
{Chantilly, VA}
Thursday, November 15, 2018
7:00 pm

1st Degee
Hosted by: Council #13008
{Silver Spring, MD}
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
7:45 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #5332
{Manassas, VA}
Monday, December 3, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #14612
{Linthicum , MD}
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 6831
Hosted by: Council #6831
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree SEAS Council 8183
Hosted by: Council #9259
{Woodbridge, VA}
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #11106
{Silver Spring, MD}
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12579
{Chantilly, VA}
Thursday, January 17, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 11136
Hosted by: Council #6831
{Purcellville, VA}
Monday, January 21, 2019
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #11106
{Silver Spring, MD}
Thursday, January 24, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #5332
{Manassas, VA}
Monday, February 4, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree JP1 Council
Hosted by: Council #9259
{Woodbridge, VA}
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165
{Woodbridge, VA}
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
7:30 pm

Formation Degree Dist. 18 Council 6831
Hosted by: Council #6831
Saturday, February 16, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 15256
Hosted by: Council #6831
{Ashburn, VA}
Monday, February 18, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree SEAS Council 8183
Hosted by: Council #9259
{Woodbridge, VA}
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 6831
Hosted by: Council #6831
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
7:30 pm

Scheduled Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5567
{Wheaton, MD}
Thursday, March 14, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2323
{Derwood, MD}
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12579
{Chantilly, VA}
Thursday, March 21, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #5332
{Manassas, VA}
Monday, April 1, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #14612
{Linthicum , MD}
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
7:30 pm

Formation Degree Dist. 18 Council 15256
Hosted by: Council #6831
{Ashburn, VA}
Monday, April 15, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 11136
Hosted by: Council #6831
{Purcellville, VA}
Monday, April 22, 2019
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #11106
{Silver Spring, MD}
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree JP1 Council
Hosted by: Council #9259
{Woodbridge, VA}
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165
{Woodbridge, VA}
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 15256
Hosted by: Council #6831
{Ashburn, VA}
Monday, May 13, 2019
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12579
{Chantilly, VA}
Thursday, May 16, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 6831
Hosted by: Council #6831
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #5332
{Manassas, VA}
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
8:00 pm

Admission Degree Dist. 18 Council 11136
Hosted by: Council #6831
{Purcellville, VA}
Monday, June 10, 2019
7:30 pm

Formation Degree Dist. 18 Council 16938
Hosted by: Council #6831
{Berryville, VA}
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2323
{Derwood, MD}
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
8:00 pm

Scheduled Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5567
{Wheaton, MD}
Thursday, June 27, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month