12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of POPE JOHN COUNCIL #5732

February 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #605
{Beloit, WI}
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
6:00 pm

CANCELLED: 1st/Admission Degree, moved to Feb 23
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
7:30 pm

St. Pats Admitions Degree
Hosted by: Council #16446
{McHenry, IL}
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15659
Thursday, February 16, 2017
6:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15659
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, February 16, 2017
6:00 am

Admission & Formation Degrees
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, February 16, 2017
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree performed by Council 11091
Hosted by: Council #11091
{Algonquin,60102, IL}
Thursday, February 16, 2017
8:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #14171
{Naperville , AL}
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Exemplification Fourth Degree
{Lisle, IL}
Saturday, February 18, 2017
9:00 am

 
March 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, March 6, 2017
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #11666
{Huntley, IL}
Friday, March 10, 2017
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree Dundee Council #8596
Hosted by: Council #8596
{West Dundee, IL}
Monday, March 13, 2017
7:30 pm

Admission & Formation Degrees
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, March 16, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #14171
{Naperville , AL}
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

3rd Degree (Only)
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Saturday, March 4, 2017
11:00 am

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Sunday, March 19, 2017
1:00 pm

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #14171
{Naperville, IL}
Sunday, March 26, 2017
2:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, April 3, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
7:30 pm

Admission & Formation Degrees
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, April 20, 2017
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree performed by Council 11091
Hosted by: Council #11091
{Algonquin,60102, IL}
Thursday, April 20, 2017
8:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #14171
{Naperville , AL}
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

May 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, May 1, 2017
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree Dundee Council #8596
Hosted by: Council #8596
{West Dundee, IL}
Monday, May 8, 2017
7:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #11666
{Huntley, IL}
Friday, May 12, 2017
7:30 pm

Admission & Formation Degrees
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, May 18, 2017
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #14171
{Naperville , AL}
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, June 5, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
7:30 pm

Admission & Formation Degrees
Hosted by: Council #697
{Racine, WI}
Thursday, June 15, 2017
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree performed by Council 11091
Hosted by: Council #11091
{Algonquin,60102, IL}
Friday, June 16, 2017
8:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, July 3, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification (CH is N/A)
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

August 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, August 7, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, September 4, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, October 2, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

November 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, November 6, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, December 4, 2017
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
7:30 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Initiation Degree
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, January 1, 2018
7:00 pm

MAJOR DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month