12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of ST RAPHAEL KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS COUNCIL #14171

November 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, November 5, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree Host Council 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666
{Huntley, IL}
Friday, November 9, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, November 19, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14171
{Naperville , IL}
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #11027
{LOMBARD, IL}
Sunday, November 4, 2018
12:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, December 3, 2018
7:00 pm

Major Degree Event
Hosted by: Council #8365
{Elmhurst, IL}
Sunday, December 9, 2018
1:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, January 7, 2019
7:00 pm

CANCELLED: Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree Host Council 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666
{Huntley, IL}
Friday, January 11, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14171
{Naperville , IL}
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

February 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, February 4, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree Host Council 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666
{Huntley, IL}
Friday, February 8, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4977
{Palatine, IL}
Monday, February 18, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14171
{Naperville , IL}
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, March 4, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14171
{Naperville , IL}
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, April 1, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

May 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, May 6, 2019
7:00 pm

CANCELLED: Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, June 3, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, July 1, 2019
7:00 pm

CANCELLED - no CH, Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, August 5, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month