12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS CARLYLE COUNCIL #1382

July 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - C9981 - Chesterfield
Hosted by: Council #9981
{Chesterfield, MO}
Thursday, July 12, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Friday, July 13, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2333
{Imperial, MO}
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree has been cancelled
Hosted by: Council #15851
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - 3586
Hosted by: Council #3586
{St Louis, MO}
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1587
Monday, August 6, 2018
1:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2951
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #7119
{Ellisville, MO}
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C9147 - St. Louis
Hosted by: Council #9147
{St. Louis, MO}
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Thursday, August 23, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - 3586
Hosted by: Council #3586
{St Louis, MO}
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #11382
Thursday, September 6, 2018
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #10794
{Ballwin, MO}
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Friday, September 14, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - 12037 - St. Charles
Hosted by: Council #12037
{St. Charles, MO}
Sunday, September 9, 2018
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

October 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2951
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #8887
{Valley Park, MO}
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2333
{Imperial, MO}
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #823
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Thursday, October 25, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Friday, November 9, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C9147 - St. Louis
Hosted by: Council #9147
{St. Louis, MO}
Sunday, November 11, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood - C903 - DeSoto
Hosted by: Council #903
{St. Louis, MO}
Sunday, November 11, 2018
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2951
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #9522
{Manchester, MO}
Thursday, December 13, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12037
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Thursday, December 27, 2018
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #11382
Thursday, January 3, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #7119
{Ellisville, MO}
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Friday, January 11, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C9981 - Chesterfield
Hosted by: Council #9981
{Chesterfield, MO}
Sunday, January 20, 2019
2:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #10794
{Ballwin, MO}
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #15851
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C9147 - St. Louis
Hosted by: Council #9147
{St. Louis, MO}
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Thursday, February 28, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1587
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Friday, March 8, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #9522
{Manchester, MO}
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #8887
{Valley Park, MO}
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C9147 - St. Louis
Hosted by: Council #9147
{St. Louis, MO}
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #823
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Thursday, April 25, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Friday, May 10, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #10794
{Ballwin, MO}
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12037
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Thursday, June 27, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month