San Juan Diego Assembly #2857, Keller, TX 76248 US
(kofc_assembly2857.org)
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES
CHAPTER SITE

COLOR CORPS EVENTS

FOR ASSEMBLIES WITHIN MILES OF SAN JUAN DIEGO ASSEMBLY #2857

Click the button to print that month's Color Corps Schedule
August 2017

8:30 am - Major Degree Mass (OLA)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, August 12, 2017

8:30 am

5:00 pm - Corporate Communion (All Saints)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, August 12, 2017

5:00 pm

Casas Funeral
Hosted by: Assembly #3476

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

10:00 am

9:00 am - Corporate Communion (St Mark)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Sunday, August 27, 2017

9:00 am

Installation of New Pastor, St. Monica
Hosted by: Assembly #2144

Sunday, August 27, 2017

5:00 pm

 
September 2017

5:00 pm - Corporate Communion (St EAS)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, September 16, 2017

5:00 pm

9:15 am - Corporate Communion (St Paul)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Sunday, September 17, 2017

9:15 am

8:30 am - Plano Hike for Life (JPII HS)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, September 23, 2017

8:30 am

Color Corps at St. Sophia for Bishop's visit
Hosted by: Assembly #2662

Sunday, September 24, 2017

9:30 pm

 
October 2017

4th Degree Exemplification - 3rd Texas District
Hosted by: Assembly #3181

Saturday, October 7, 2017

8:00 am

November 2017

5:00 pm - Memorial Mass (All Saints)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, November 4, 2017

5:00 pm

9:00 am - Veterans Day Parade (St Paul)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Friday, November 10, 2017

9:00 am

10:30 am - Memorial Mass (St Mark)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Sunday, November 12, 2017

10:30 am

5:00 pm - Memorial Mass (St EAS)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, November 18, 2017

5:00 pm

11:00 am - Memorial Mass (St Paul)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Sunday, November 19, 2017

11:00 am

 
December 2017

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

 
January 2018

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month

February 2018

5:30 pm - Corporate Communion (St Mark)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, February 3, 2018

5:30 pm

5:30 pm - Corporate Communion (St Paul)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, February 10, 2018

5:30 pm

 
March 2018

5:00 pm - Corporate Communion (All Saints)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, March 3, 2018

5:00 pm

 
April 2018

5:00 pm - Corporate Communion (St EAS)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, April 28, 2018

5:00 pm

May 2018

11:00 am - Corporate Communion (St Paul)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Sunday, May 6, 2018

11:00 am

 
June 2018

5:00 pm - Corporate Communion / Ofc Inst (St EAS)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, June 16, 2018

5:00 pm

5:00 pm - Corporate Communion / Ofc Inst (All Saints)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, June 23, 2018

5:00 pm

9:15 am - Corporate Communion / Officer Inst (St Paul)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Sunday, June 24, 2018

9:15 am

5:30 pm - Corporate Communion / Ofc Inst (St Mark)
Hosted by: Assembly #2266

Saturday, June 30, 2018

5:30 pm

 
July 2018

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month