Bishop J. Louis Flaherty Assembly #1678, Manassas, VA 20110 US
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
SIR KNIGHTS IN MEMORIAM
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES

Welcome to the Bishop J. Louis Flaherty Assembly #1678!  

†††

 This Assembly meets on the 4th Monday of every month.  The ladies typically join every other month and have separate business meetings.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Presidents Day Parade

Monday, February 18, 2019

8:00 am

BFA Officers Meeting

Friday, February 22, 2019

6:00 pm

St. John Paul II Shrine Pilgrimage with GB Council

Saturday, February 23, 2019

8:00 am

Assembly Meeting/Dinner with the Ladies

Monday, February 25, 2019

6:30 pm

Sub sale prep and sub sales

Friday, March 8, 2019

5:00 pm

Sub sale prep and sub sales

Saturday, March 9, 2019

7:00 am

St Patricks Day Parade

Saturday, March 9, 2019

8:00 am

Sub sale prep and sub sales

Sunday, March 10, 2019

7:00 am

Birmingham Green Bingo

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

6:30 pm

Lenten Fish Fry

Friday, March 22, 2019

5:30 pm

BFA Officers Meeting

Friday, March 22, 2019

6:00 pm

Assembly Meeting/Dinner

Monday, March 25, 2019

6:30 pm

BFA Officers Meeting

Friday, April 12, 2019

6:00 pm

 
 
OFFICERS
Faithful Friar
SK James R Shelton
 
 
 
CURRENT NEWSLETTER

February 2019 

ASSEMBLY BUDGET

Assembly Budget  

 
RECOGNITION

Sir Knight of the Month - Nov 2018
2017 - 2018


SK Jose Carlos Sousa

 
COLOR CORPS
Color Corps Commander
SK Greg P Murray