San Juan Diego Assembly #2857, Keller, TX 76248 US
(kofc_assembly2857.org)
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES
CHAPTER SITE

12 MONTH DEGREE SCHEDULE

FOR COUNCILS WITHIN MILES OF SAN JUAN DIEGO ASSEMBLY #2857

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule
October 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree in Lewisville
Hosted by: Council #9884

Sunday, October 8, 2017

1:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #9748

Sunday, October 8, 2017

1:30 pm

First Degree - Council 799
Hosted by: Council #799

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

7:00 pm

Admission Degree in Norh Richalnd Hills
Hosted by: Council #8512

Thursday, October 12, 2017

6:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #11862

Friday, October 13, 2017

7:00 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293

Saturday, October 14, 2017

8:00 am

Admission Degree in Mansfield
Hosted by: Council #7736

Thursday, October 19, 2017

7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

7:00 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423

Friday, October 27, 2017

7:00 pm

First Degree - Council 11937
Hosted by: Council #11937

Friday, October 27, 2017

7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789

Saturday, October 28, 2017

10:00 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree Kaufman, Texas
Hosted by: Council #11721

Saturday, October 14, 2017

10:00 am

Formation and Knighthood Degrees Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #5052

Sunday, October 29, 2017

7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

4th Degree in Hurst
{Hurst, TX}
Saturday, October 7, 2017
8:00 am

 
November 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree at St. Joseph in Arlington
Hosted by: Council #13470

Saturday, November 4, 2017

8:00 am

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #12153

Saturday, November 4, 2017

8:00 am

Admissions Degree St. Joseph Catholic Church Council 8954
Hosted by: Council #8954

Thursday, November 9, 2017

7:00 pm

1st Degree @ 10245
Hosted by: Council #10245

Thursday, November 16, 2017

6:30 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423

Friday, November 17, 2017

7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850

Monday, November 20, 2017

7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789

Saturday, November 25, 2017

10:00 am

1st Degree Ceremony 2nd Floor
Hosted by: Council #13044

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #799

Sunday, November 12, 2017

8:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2017
ADMISSION DEGREES

KofC 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #9884

Sunday, December 3, 2017

12:30 pm

FIRST DEGREE CEREMONY
Hosted by: Council #11293

Saturday, December 9, 2017

8:00 am

6:30 pm - 1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #6065

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

6:30 pm

First Degree - Council 799
Hosted by: Council #799

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

7:00 pm

First Degree - Council 11937
Hosted by: Council #11937

Friday, December 15, 2017

7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417

Thursday, December 21, 2017

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

January 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153

Saturday, January 13, 2018

8:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

7:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony Rooms 203-206
Hosted by: Council #13044

Thursday, January 25, 2018

7:00 pm

Admissions Degree St. Joseph Catholic Church Council 8954
Hosted by: Council #8954

Thursday, January 25, 2018

7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789

Saturday, January 27, 2018

10:00 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degrees Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #10245

Saturday, January 6, 2018

7:00 am

Major Degree in Arlington
Hosted by: Council #13470

Saturday, January 6, 2018

8:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789

Saturday, February 24, 2018

10:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree at St. Andrew in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #9868

Saturday, February 10, 2018

7:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153

Saturday, March 10, 2018

8:00 am

KofC 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #9884

Sunday, March 11, 2018

12:30 pm

Admissions Degree St. Joseph Catholic Church Council 8954
Hosted by: Council #8954

Saturday, March 17, 2018

7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850

Monday, March 19, 2018

7:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony 2nd Floor
Hosted by: Council #13044

Thursday, March 22, 2018

7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789

Saturday, March 24, 2018

10:00 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degrees Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #5052

Sunday, March 25, 2018

7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

April 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789

Saturday, April 28, 2018

10:00 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #1289

Saturday, April 21, 2018

9:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #12153

Saturday, May 12, 2018

8:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850

Monday, May 21, 2018

7:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony 2nd Floor
Hosted by: Council #13044

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

7:00 pm

Admissions Degree St. Joseph Catholic Church Council 8954
Hosted by: Council #8954

Thursday, May 24, 2018

7:00 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789

Saturday, May 26, 2018

10:00 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #799

Saturday, May 19, 2018

8:00 am

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #799

Sunday, May 20, 2018

8:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

KofC 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #9884

Sunday, June 3, 2018

12:30 pm

Admission Degree Good Shepherd - Colleyville
Hosted by: Council #15789

Saturday, June 23, 2018

10:00 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

2nd and 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #12480

Saturday, June 16, 2018

9:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

July 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month