Marquette Assembly #188, Montgomery, IL 60538 US
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
SIR KNIGHTS IN MEMORIAM
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
4TH DEGREE DISTRICT SITE
COUNCIL SITES
CHAPTER SITE

12 MONTH DEGREE SCHEDULE

FOR COUNCILS WITHIN MILES OF MARQUETTE ASSEMBLY #188

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule
August 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Seminarian Softball and Picnic-Butterfield Park in Elmhurst
Hosted by: Council #14171

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

5:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4836

Monday, August 13, 2018

6:30 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, September 3, 2018

7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

7:30 pm

Admissions Degree Host Council 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666

Friday, September 14, 2018

7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #16446

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

7:00 pm

Admission (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4977

Monday, September 24, 2018

6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, October 1, 2018

7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

7:00 pm

Admission (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4977

Monday, October 29, 2018

6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

November 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, November 5, 2018

7:00 pm

Admissions Degree Host Council 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666

Friday, November 9, 2018

7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2018
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, December 3, 2018

7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, January 7, 2019

7:00 pm

Admissions Degree Host Council 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666

Friday, January 11, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

February 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, February 4, 2019

7:00 pm

Admissions Degree Host Council 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666

Friday, February 8, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4977

Monday, February 18, 2019

6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, March 4, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, April 1, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

May 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, May 6, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, June 3, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795

Monday, July 1, 2019

7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month